CSK Full IPL Squad 2022 Mega Auction

CSK Full IPL Squad 2022 Mega Auction – Men Grooming Products: Check MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super King’s team, auction updates, and players list, IPL Auction Live Updates for New Team IPL Mega Auction Most Expensive Players Bought List of Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 Player Auction.  

CSK IPL player list 2022:

The Chennai Super Kings is a franchise owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited company with Chennai-based India Cements being the major stakeholder in the company. The franchise was sold to India Cements back in 2007 for $91 million – making it the 4th most expensive IPL team behind Mumbai, Bangalore, and Hyderabad in the inaugural edition.

The franchise won their 4th Indian Premier League (IPL) title last year with the MS Dhoni-led’s side defeating Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL 2021 final in Dubai. Apart from 2021, CSK has won the IPL crown in 2010, 2011, and 2018.

CSK have seen their share of controversies as well as they were banned for a period of 2 years by the RM Lodha Committee along with Rajasthan Royals in 2015 after being found guilty of spot-fixing in the league.

CSK entered the IPL 2022 mega auction with a purse of Rs 48 crore after handing out a salary of Rs 42 crore of their 4 retained players.

Tag Us On Instagram By Clicking A Photo With Your Product, For This We, Will Give You A 15% Discount Coupon For Shopping On Jhakasman.Com.

CSK Full IPL Squad 2022 Men Grooming
CSK Full IPL Squad 2022 Men Grooming

Retained Player List for 2022

  • Ravindra Jadeja (Rs 16 crore)
  • MS Dhoni (Rs 12 crore)
  • Moeen Ali (Rs 8 crore)
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad (Rs 6 crore)

CSK Full IPL Squad 2022

The final list of players purchased by CSK in the IPL 2022 auction:

  • Dwayne Bravo (Rs 4.40 crore)
  • Robin Uthappa ( Rs 2 crore)
  • Ambati Rayadu (Rs 6.75 crore)
  • Deepak Chahar (Rs 14 crore)
  • KM Asif (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Tushar Deshpande (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Shivam Dube (Rs 4 crore)
  • Mahesh Theekshana (Rs 70 lakh)
  • Rajvardhan Hangargekar (Rs 1.50 crore)
  • Simarjeet Singh (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Devon Conway (Rs 1 crore)
  • Dwaine Pretorius (Rs 50 lakh)
  • Mitchell Santner (Rs 1.90 crore)
  • Adam Milne (Rs1.90 crore)
  • Subhranshu Senapati (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Mukesh Choudhary (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Prashant Solanki (Rs 1.20 crore)
  • C Hari Nishaanth (Rs 20 lakh)
  • N Jagadeesan (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Chris Jordan (Rs 3.6 crore)
  • K Bhagath Varma (Rs 20 lakh)

Hope You Liked This Article Of Ours. If You Also Got Any Help From This Article Of Ours, Then Let Us Know, We Will Share Your Selected Comments On Our Social Media Platforms. And Tag Us On Instagram By Clicking The Photo With Your Product

NoteFor This, We Will Give You A Discount Coupon Of 15% For Shopping On Jhakasman.Com Click Here To Shop For Other Health Care Products.