Mumbai Indians full IPL squad 2022 mega auction

Mumbai Indians Full IPL Team 2022 Mega Auction Men Grooming Products: MI Team Check / Mumbai Indians Auction Updates, MI Full Team, IPL Auction Live Updates for New Team IPL Mega Auction Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 Most Expensive Player Players Bought List Auction.

MI IPL 2022 player list:

The Mumbai Indians are without a doubt the most successful franchise in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The five-time IPL champions are probably one of the greatest T20 franchise teams in the entire world.

So it was a massive shock when the IPL 2020 champions failed to progress to the Playoffs in the 2021 season. Rohit’s Sharma-led side will look to correct that anomaly and get back to their title-winning ways in the IPL 2022 season.

Founded in 2008, the team is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary Indian Sports. MI was sold to RIL in 2007 by the BCCI for $111.9 million making it the most expensive franchise when the IPL was first established. Apart from the 2020 season, MI won the title in 2011, 2013, 2017, and 2019.

Like their fierce rivals Chennai Super Kings, MI also had a purse of Rs 48 crore. They also retained four players for a salary bill of Rs 42 crore ahead of the IPL 2022 auction.

Tag Us On Instagram By Clicking A Photo With Your Product, For This We, Will Give You A 15% Discount Coupon For Shopping On Jhakasman.Com.

Mumbai Indians Retained Player List 2022

  • Rohit Sharma (Rs 16 crore)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (Rs 12 crore)
  • Suryakumar Yadav (Rs 8 crore)
  • Kieron Pollard (Rs 6 crore)

The final list of players purchased by MI in the IPL 2022 auction:

  • Ishan Kishan (Rs 15.25 crore)
  • Dewald Brevis (Rs 3 crore)
  • Basil Thampi (Rs 30 lakh)
  • Murugan Ashwin (Rs 1.6 crore)
  • Jaydev Unadkat (Rs1.3 crore)
  • Mayank Markande (Rs 65 lakh)
  • N Tilak Varma (Rs 1.70 crore)
  • Sanjay Yadav (Rs 50 lakh)
  • Jofra Archer (Rs 8 crore)
  • Daniel Sams (Rs 2.60 crore)
  • Tymal Mills (Rs 1.50 crore)
  • Tim David (Rs 8.25 crore)
  • Riley Meredith (Rs 1 crore)
  • Mohd. Arshad Khan (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Ramandeep Singh (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Rahul Buddhi (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Hrithik Shokeen (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Arjun Tendulkar (Rs 30 lakh)
  • Aryan Juyal (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Fabian Allen (Rs 75 lakh)

Hope You Liked This Article Of Ours. If You Also Got Any Help From This Article Of Ours, Then Let Us Know, We Will Share Your Selected Comments On Our Social Media Platforms. And Tag Us On Instagram By Clicking The Photo With Your Product

NoteFor This, We Will Give You A Discount Coupon Of 15% For Shopping On Jhakasman.Com Click Here To Shop For Other Health Care Products.